Winter Must Haves!

Hey guys! Today’s post is going to be a little different than usual! I’ve been thinking about incorporating a few more random, lifestylish posts. A fun way to you to get to know me more! Let me know what you guys think! I’m going to be talking about some of my winter must haves! Per usual, everything is linked through the picture! Without further rambling on my part, let’s get into it!

22177_a_900px(1)

Another huge passion of mine that I don’t get to share with you guys is makeup! It’s another great way to be creative! This is an awesome conditioning balm with a red tint! Perfect for the holiday season and the winter months!let it snow

Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle is one of my favorite winter books! The short winter romances that will make any day stuck inside ten times better!

sweater

I literally live in scarves and sweater in the winter! It’s so cold where I live and nothing is better than drinking hot chocolate curled up with a book.

boots

Boots are another thing I live in in the winter! I wear them four out of the seven days out of the week!

corn flake wreaths

These corn flake wreaths are my absolute favorite winter treat! They’re super simple to make and taste FANTASTIC! Well these are my winter must haves! I hope you enjoyed this kind of post! Leave me a comment below letting me know what you think of this kind of post!

Sydney

Leave a Reply

