Just A Quick Chat

Hey guys! I just wanted to jump on here and say something! Today in English we started a new assignment. Over the next couple weeks I’ll be writing a review essay! While going through some exercises to find a topic for my review by writing down my interests/expertise. A huge part of my life is books and huge passion of mine. This week I reread, or re-listened to, Anna and the French Kiss and I realized that that book is like comfortIMG_0971 food to me. So for my review essay I’m going to review Anna and the French Kiss. The book that ironically started this whole blog. How awesome is it that I can review a book that I LOVE for a grade?  Sorry if you don’t like this non-book related post, but I just wanted to pop on here and say that!

Sydney

Leave a Reply

